CCR Logo

Home > Current Members

Home | About the Centre | Seminar Series | Book Series | Web Sites


Current Members of the Centre for Critical Realism:

Margaret Archer  (Trustee)
Department of Sociology, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL
Telephone: + 44 (0)2476 523499
E-mail: M.S.Archer@warwick.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/Sociology/staff/archer.html

Roy Bhaskar  (Patron)
49a St Peter's Street
London, N1 8JP 
Telephone: + 44 (0)207 226 5667
E-mail: Roy@criticalrealism.demon.co.uk

Andrew Collier  (Trustee)
Department of Philosophy, University of Southampton, Southampton, SO17 1BJ
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 4540
E-mail: A.Collier@soton.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.soton.ac.uk/~philosop/collier.htm

Kathryn Dean
School of Oriental and African Studies, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, London, WC1H 0XG
E-mail: kd1@soas.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.soas.ac.uk/staff/staffinfo.cfm?contactid=233

Nick Hostettler (Secretary and Trustee)
School of Oriental and African Studies, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, London, WC1H 0XG
Telephone: + 44 (0)20 7713 7858
E-mail: nh8@soas.ac.uk

Jonathan Joseph
Department of International Politics, University of Wales, Aberystwyth, Penglais, Aberystwyth
E-mail: jpj@aber.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.aber.ac.uk/interpol/staff/joseph.html

Tony Lawson  (Trustee)
Faculty of Economics and Politics, Austin Robinson Building, Sidgwick Avenue, Cambridge, CB3 9DE
Telephone: + 44 (0)1223 335224
E-mail: Tony.Lawson@econ.cam.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.econ.cam.ac.uk/faculty/lawson/index.htm

Alan Norrie  (Chair and Trustee)
Department of Law, Kings College London, The Strand London,WC2R 2LS
E-mail: alan.w.norrie@kcl.ac.uk
Web site: http://www.kcl.ac.uk/depsta/law/profiles/norrie.html

Sean Vertigan (Treasurer and Trustee)
69 Hornsey Lane, Highgate London, N6 5LE
E-mail: Sean@Vertigan.demon.co.uk


Copyright © Centre for Critical Realism
All rights reserved